DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Hindi Poem Recitation Competition (for I & II) 2024-25

Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
I-A	First	Rishika	Pragyan
	Second	Shreshth Agrawal	Pragyan
	Third	Aayush Pal	Pragati
I-B	First	Shivaay Khemani	Pragati
	Second	Mira Kashyap	Pragyan
	Third	Hinal Vaswani	Pragati
I-C	First	Arya Jain	Pragyan
	Second	Keesha Rahangdale	Pragyan
	Third	Anay Kashyap	Pragyan
I-D	First	Gourik Biswas	Pragyan
	Second	Riddhi Chakraborty	Pragyan
	Third	Kavya Sakarkar	Pratap
I-E	First	Shivang Patel	Pragati
	Second	Arshika Mishra	Pratap
	Third	Viaansh Kesri	Prabal
I-F	First	Arjit Shukla	Pragyan
	Second	Harshil Bansija	Pragyan
	Third	Mayra Singh	Pragati
I-G	First	Arnav Agrawal	Pragati
	Second	Raghav Adukia	Prabal
	Third	Aadvik Manhas	Prabal
I-H	First	Jinagya Khator	Pragati
	Second	Saanvi Agrawal	Prabal
	Third	Akshaj Singh	Pragati
I-I	First	Saanjh Jindal	Prabal
	Second	Aashna Agrawal	Pragati
	Third	Pratham Mantri	Pragyan

Class	Position	Winner	House
I-J	First	Dhruv Nebhani	Pratap
	Second	Devansh Pal	Prabal
	Third	Trisha Santani	Prabal
II-A	First	Parth Raj Suryavanshi	Pragyan
	Second	Mehar Makhija	Pragyan
	Third	Tanishka Patel	Pragati
II-B	First	Avaneesh Sahu	Pragati
	Second	Satakshi Yadu	Prabal
	Third	Ravya Lalwani	Pratap
II-C	First	Aprajita Pandey	Pragyan
	Second	Dhairya Chandak	Pragati
	Third	Pushti Daga	Prabal
II-D	First	Sanidhya Jain	Prabal
	Second	Varun Sahtia	Pragati
	Third	Shivansh Shawndik	Pratap
II-E	First	Navishtha Sharma	Pragyan
	Second	Pehal Kabra	Pratap
	Third	Kiaan Vadher	Pragati
II-F	First	Aayushman Parakh	Pratap
	Second	Preesha Vidhani	Pragati
	Third	Namit Sundrani	Pratap
II-G	First	Virat Singh	Pragyan
	Second	Kisha Ganatra	Pragati
	Third	Parth Agrawal	Pragati
II-H	First	Koshika Nayak	Pragyan
	Second	Aashi Agrawal	Pragati
	Third	Adwit Agrawal	Prabal